Magne is power abusing - My name is locked to complete noob

Talk about anything here.
Acheron

Post by Acheron »

No wonder myth2 sucks as you use all ur time for such thing as locking my name to complete n00b.

Way to go champs- Thanks for proving my points. I am being critical and get my name changed to complete noob. very cool I must say.

Bugma sucks at making code no doubt so when I point this out, they know im right and have to "take me." Of course the only way they wanna do it is in a way which make it impossible for me to defend myself. Typical magma. got no balls at all.

They manage to patch myth and make a lot more bugs then the original game..then when somebody raise their voice they decide to play a fun joke with him. Haha god damn idiots.

What is the next "feature" form magma building stuff into the game which makes them able to cheat when playing? wouldnt suprise me at all. They prove to be non serious and they will fuck up myth2. belive my word

fuck u
Acheron LoA&BME
Spade

Post by Spade »

CheezeFist

Post by CheezeFist »

Whoever did this at Magma just put a dent in your guys credability.

Yall should apologize asap.
ducky

Post by ducky »

yeah. no matter how retarded acheron can be, this was one of those things better said than done.
Doobie
Site Admin

Post by Doobie »

I think your sentiments are shared by many in magma and some kind of statement will be forthcoming. Just give us a little time to figure out where we all stand on this.
Want to play Myth? New and old Myth players can playmyth online at Mariusnet.com.
KyleMaclean.net
lank

Post by lank »

I am being critical and get my name changed to complete noob.

and abusive at every stage of the way. if i were coding i'd be tempted to do the same.

of course, that doesn't justify it in a larger ethical sense, but it certainly wouldn't bother me as a individual speaking in my own right (not magma's) if it never changed back.

Bugma sucks ... got no balls at all ... god damn idiots ... fuck u